This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Perma Cough "Ask Me About"

Perma Cough is solo project of Henry Joseph of The Record Low and Treasurer. He is preparing to release a self-title EP on September 19th via the local label Fine Prints. He recently released the EP’s opening track “Ask Me About”.

You can help Perma Cough celebrate the upcoming release of his EP on September 11th at Empty Bottle with Dogs At Large, and HUSK.


Jean Deaux "Anytime" & "Aura"

Jean Deaux recently released a video for “Anytime” from her sophomore EP, “Empathy”. The track features Kehlani and ROMderful, and is clearly a standout on a EP filled with exceptional tracks.

Jean also recently provided vocals on a new track, “Aura”, from a producer called Sichangi from Nairobi, Kenya.


Song Premiere: Kid Bear “A Simple Thing”

We are proud to be able to premiere the first single, “A Simple Thing”, from the new EP, “EP 2”, from Kid Bear. This is the Americana Rock group led by the vocals and guitar of Matt Neuroth, along with David Jamison, Dave Mendez, Erik Vaveris.

Kid Bear is celebrating the release of “EP 2” on September 5th at Fitzgerald’s with The Claudettes.


Eric Wallgren “Burning City Gasoline”

Eric Wallgren has released the first single, “Burning City Gasoline”, from his forthcoming EP, “The Flowing Burial Ground”, which is due out September 9th. This is Wallgren’s second album and follow-up to his 2018 debut “Delicious”.

You can catch Wallgren on September 17th at Tonic Room with Will Orchard, Kachi, and The Bascinets.


Future Silence "The Near Miss"

Future Silence has a released a video for the second single, “The Near Miss”, from their forthcoming self-titled debut EP. which is due out September 13th via Australia’s Half A Cow Records.

Future Silence is the work of Kirk McMahon (guitars, keyboards), Rose Schubert (drums), and Shannon Roberts (vocals, lyrics).


- news for musician and music pros -