This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



The Safes “It’s True”

The Safes have released a video for the latest single, “It’s True”, from their forthcoming album, Winning Combination, which is out September 7th via Action Weekend & Bickerton Records.

The Safes will be touring the East Coast in September and the Midwest throughout October and November. You can catch them at Beat Kitchen on November 27th. You can also catch them on August 9th at BuckleDown Brewery in Lyons with Bleach Party and Time Thieves.


Spark The Forest "The Practice of Learning from Past Mistakes"

Instrumental Rock duo Spark The Forest has released a video for the second single, "The Practice of Learning from Past Mistakes" from their recently release album, Growth In Erosion.

This is the cinematic rock of Ryan Nelson (Drums) and Anders Johanson (Guitar, keys, synth).

You can catch Spark The Forest at The House Pub in Saint Charles, IL on August 11th.


Mending "We Gathered at Wakerobin Hollow Chapter 07: Julia Alone"

It has been a year since the Ambient drone duo of Kate Adams and Joshua Dumas, known as Mending, released the first installment of their ambitious project We Gathered at Wakerobin Hollow. As we noted a year ago, this is a four hour, forty song, project that is being released in nine chapters.

The duo released "Chapter 7: Julia Alone” last week, and this chapter finds the character of Julia in Brooklyn corresponding with friends and experiencing the impact of a massive flood.


Sammy Cannillo “What Happened”

Sammy Cannillo has released new single called “What Happened”. This is the first original music we have received from Sammy since the release of her sophomore EP, “Interim”, back in 2017.

Sammy blends folk, pop, and rock with her clear ability to tell a compelling story. This track also marks her first collobartion with producer Joseph Marcus, and we hope this is the just first of many songs from these two. 

You can catch Sammy Cannillo on August 10th at Shuga Records (1272 N. Milwaukee) with Kacie Swierk.


Matt Muse “Myself”

Matt Muse has released the latest single from his forthcoming EP, “Love & Nappyness”, which will be released on August 9th.

For this single Muse enlists the talents of Joseph Chilliams of Pivot Gang and Mon’Aerie and three of them combined bring a very positive track into the world.

You can help Matt Muse celebrate the release of his EP on August 11th at the Apple Store on Michigan Ave and on August 17th at Schubas with Ausar, Loona Dae, and DJ Cash Era.


- news for musician and music pros -