This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Joe Pug "Speak Plainly, Diana"

Joe Pug has released a new video for his track "Speak Plainly, Diana". The video feature video from the road which is where he is now and has been for most of the last year, but he did take some time off recently to put the finishing touches on his next full-length album. Details on that album should be coming out soon, but in the meantime enjoy the video.


Scattered Trees “Sympathy”

Scattered Trees have released the video from the title track from their debut album, Sympathy. The video premiered this week through MTVHive, and is epic is scope. The band is currently on tour in support of Sympathy which was released by Musebox on August 9th.



Tiny Fireflies @ Empty Bottle

Tiny Fireflies are releasing their second ep since the release of their debut album Between Two Waves back in 2010. The ep is called Change and is being released through the European label Little Treasure.

Tiny Fireflies will be celebrating the new ep on August 10th at Empty Bottle.


Serengeti "The Whip"

As we've mentioned Serengeti's new album Family and Friends was released on 8/2 via Anticon. He just released another video from the album for the track "The Whip".


Scattered Trees Hit the Road

Scattered Trees have hit the road for their first cross country tour. You can find all of the details here. The band recently stopped by the studios of KDHX in St. Louis and you can stream that session below. Their debut album Sympathy will finally be released by Roll Call Records on August 9th.

Scattered Tress will perform next in Chicago at Pygmalion Music Festival on 9/22.


- news for musician and music pros -