This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Nnamdi Ogbonnaya Remix

Nnamdi Ogbonnaya has been a busy man lately. He released a video for “Hop Off” from his 2017 LP “Drool” last month, but has been producing video and songs for a wide array of musicians. The latest is a fantastic remix of Tel Aviv’s Noga Erez and her song “Dance While You Shoot”.


Song Premiere: For the Last Time by Two Sets of Eyes

We are proud to premiere the debut single, “For the Last Time”, from Two Sets of Eyes. Featuring members of The Phantom Broadcast, Splor, and Groove Cartel, Two Sets of Eyes brings an eclectic mix of post punk, hip hop, pop, and jazz.

You can catch Two Sets of Eyes at The Burlington on October 9th with How It Got Burned, Fallow Land, and Wild Amphora for their first ever live show.


Olivia Kellman

Olivia Kellman recently released a video for the acoustic version of her single “Rebel Child”. She is preparing to release her next single “Hypocrite”, and tracks will be appearing on her forthcoming debut LP, On My Way.


Longface "Howdy"

Longface released a Nnamdi Ogbonnaya directed video today for their single “Howdy”. The track is taken from their forthcoming LP Hillbilly Wit which is due out via Sooper Records on October 27th.

You can catch Longface at Empty Bottle on October 16th.


The Cool Kids Return

The Cool Kids have returned with a new mixtape called "Special Edition Grandmaster Deluxe”. This is the duo’s (Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish) first release in six years. The mixtape feature contributions from Comedian Hannibal Buress, Travis Barker, HXLT, Buddy, A-Trak, Jeremiah, and so many more.


- news for musician and music pros -