This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Chaepter "New Day New Bby"

Chaepter has released a new single called "New Day New Bdy". This is his second single of 2020 and a continuation of his exploration of sultry pop and R&B.


Caroline Lucius "Meanstreak"

Caroline Lucius has released the first single, "Meanstreak", from her forthcoming debut EP. Lucius' writing partner and guitarist is her brother Schaeffer Lucius and the duo has been working together on this project for several years. We were excited to see this track drop and eagerly await the offical release date of their debut EP. 


Dehd "Loner"

Dehd has release the video for the latest single, "Loner", from their forthcoming album Flower of Devotion. The album is due out July 17th via Fire Talk and is the follow-up their 2019 album Water.

This is the trio of Emily Kempf (vocals/bass), Jason Balla (vocals/guitar), and Eric McGrady (drums).

Sammy Cannillo "Sleep On It"

Sammy Cannillo has released a new single called "Sleep On It". This is the first new music from Sammy since 2019's single, "What Happened".


John Greska "Aiming At The Stars"

John Greska recently released a new EP called "Aiming At The Stars". Prior to this release Greska had been an instrumental artist blending electronic and classical music, but has now stepped out with a compelling and inspiring message.


- news for musician and music pros -