This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Bleach Party "Secret Ships (2020)"

Bleach Party have rerecorded their song "Secret Ships", which was originally released as part of a split EP in 2015, for the latest installment of their Storytellers Series. In the video below, lead singer Meghan MacDuff explain the incredible and spooky story that inspired the song and the full band performs the track virtually.

This is the third installment in the fun series and you can find them all here.


D'Zhari "Alone"

D'Zhari released her latest single, "Alone", back in September and it is accompanied by the beautifully shot video below.

This is the R&B singers third single in as many years, and follows-up her wonderful 2019 collaboration with femdot. "Soul Searching".

Superkick "Like This / Like That"

Superkick has released their latest EP, "Like This / Like That". This is the Alt Rock trio of Mike Vaughn, Joey Mirabelli, and Tom Ruby.

The EP's lead single, "Sure Thing", was released back in September and features vocals from Laura Jean Anderson.


Jordanna "untitled (chicago)"

Jordanna has released a new single featuring Yasmine Mifdal called "untitled (chicago)". The single is the soulful R&B artists fourth of 2020 and sixth overall since releasing her debut EP, "Sweet Tooth", back in 2018.

The video for the single was beautifully directed by Rosaleah Gonzalez and finds the pair in a crumbling, abandoned building to sharply contrast the warmth in the sound and lyrics of the song.


Gal Gun "Motherboard"

Gal Gun has released the third and final single, "Motherboard", from their forthcoming album, Critical Hit, which is due out on December 12th.

The video for the single was filmed at the band's official repair shop, Chicago Fretworks.


- news for musician and music pros -