This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



The Deli's SXSW Issue 2014 is online!

Read it digitally here.

P.S. 10k free copies of this issue hit the street of Austin during SXSW Music week!

Single Premiere: The Steak House Mints "Don't Let The Russian Bots Win"

We are proud to be able to premiere the latest single, "Don't Let The Russian Bots Win", from the Glam Pop group The Steak House Mints. If the title doesn't tip you off the single's cover will, the band has seized the moment to get bluntly political. The single is officially out on Friday, Aug 21, one day after the U.S. Democratic National Convention wraps up and three days before the start of the U.S. Republican National Convention.

This single was recorded by Steven Gillis, who is known for his work with Los Lobos and Naked Raygun, at Transient Sound and was mastered by Ted Jensen (Talking Heads-Speaking in Tongues; Green Day-American Idiot) at Sterling Sound.


S.I.E. "Come Through"

S.I.E is preparing to release her debut album, Practice Run, on August 24th. She recently released the first single from the album, "Come Through", which was produced by Naii, and is accompanied by a video directed by Shot by Scott.

She recently released a second single from the project called "Mr. No One", which can be streamed below.

Mock Nine "Black Hole"

Mock Nine has released their latest single, the Alex Motika, co-produced "Black Hole". This is the second single from the group since releasing their debut album, Leaving Solitude, last month.

This is work of Tommy Langford (Vocals/Guitar), Mac Campbell (Bass/Guitar), James Bruce (Guitar), Sam Grossman (Drums), and Miles Richey (Keys/Bass).


Fever Queen "Night Vision"

Fever Queen has released the third single, "Night Vision", from her forthcoming debut album, The World of Fever Queen, which is due out Sept. 10th via First To Knock.

This is the Psych Rock of Eleanor Rose Lee and the forthcoming album feature's the previously released singles "Love Last" and "Cerulean" as well as two covers, Brenda Lee’s “I’m Sorry” and Lee Hazlewood’s “For One Moment”.

Photo by Evan Jenkins


- news for musician and music pros -