This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



The Deli's SXSW Issue 2014 is online!

Read it digitally here.

P.S. 10k free copies of this issue hit the street of Austin during SXSW Music week!

Pelefina "Your Ripped Jeans"

Emo Rock Group Pelefina has released a new single called "Your Ripped Jeans".

This is the first new music we have had from Katie Steel, Tyler Bachman, Troy Sennett, and Dan Bretz since 2020.


Ignescent "Remnant"

Ignescent has released the first single, "Remnant", from their forthcoming EP "Ascension".

This Rock group founded and fronted by the talented Jennifer Benson who is joined by Joshua Garcia (guitar), Ian Sabastian (bass), and Tyree Newell (drums).


Colleen Dow "Bumbum"

Colleen Dow of Thank You, I'm Sorry has released their third single, "Bumbum", as a solo artist via the label Count Your Lucky Stars.

This new single is catchy, slightly twee, dream pop with a healthy dose of atmospheric guitars.

Dow was schedule to perform with Thank You, I'm Sorry at Subt on January 29th but that show has been canceled with out a rescheduled date as of now.


No Star "Palm Reader"

No Star recently released a new EP called "Palm Reader". This is the duo of childhood friends Ryan Thomas and Robert Donile. For this EP they enlisted the help of Henry Stoehr and Teddy Matthews of Slow Pulp along with Adam Thein.


- news for musician and music pros -