This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Big Science

Big Science "Difficulty"

Back in February we announced that Big Science would be releasing their debut album, Difficulty, on May 29th. Now as the release approaches we have the details of the release show have surfaced.

1. All The Heat Has Escaped
2. American Gravity
3. Blind Our Eyes
4. No One Ever Wakes Up (mp3)
5. Loose Change Century
6. Headlight Song
7. Crown For The Hanging
8. AM Golden
9. Subliminal
10. When You Go, Go Away

You can catch Big Science at The Burlington on May 30th and hear this powerful new record for yourself. The band is promising a brilliant light projections they create to curate each song.


- news for musician and music pros -