This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Motel Breakfast

Motel Breakfast "Left on Deming"

Motel Breakfast has released their latest EP, "Left on Deming", the follow-up to their self-titled debut album which was released back in February. The band, consisting of Conor Brennan, Drue Devente, Jimmy Drenovsky, Jesse Nasadowski, and Mick O'Donnell, has been slowly released tracks from the EP over the last couple months. The latest track to be released and be accompanied by a fun take on a lyrics video is called "Sandman".



Motel Breakfast @ Reggie's Rock Club (2/28)

Americana Rock group Motel Breakfast recently released their self-titled debut full-length album. The album's lead single is called "My Head" and is accompanied by the Madeline Houlihan directed video below.

This is the work Conor Brennan, Drue deVente, Jimmy Drenovsky, Mick O'Donnell, and Jesse Nasadowski.

You can catch Motel Breakfast on February 28th at Reggie's Rock Club with Sleepy Gaucho and The Dead Bolts.


- news for musician and music pros -