This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Jungheim "Sisters"

Jungheim has released the third single, "Sisters", from her forthcoming album, Youth Sooth, which is due out on August 5th via Rat Poison Recordings.

For this single Nayla Maya Jungheim is joined by Erin Hirtzig who sang backing vocal on a 2018 Olivia Hudson song called "Five Stages" that also featured Jungheim on guitar.


Jungheim "Waiting Games"

Nayla Maya Jungheim (aka Jungheim) has released the second single, "Waiting Games" from her forthcoming album Youth Sooth which is due out on August 5th via Rat Poison Recordings.

On this album Jungheim is joined by Manae Solara Vaughn on Drums and Arya Woody on Bass.

"Waiting Games" deals with that moment you decide that you are done waiting to be your true self.

Photo by Lena Jackson

Jungheim "Temporary Girl"

To correspond with National Coming Out Day back on October 11th, Jungheim has released a new single called "Temporary Girl". This is the her first single since the release of her 2021 EP "Songs That Piss Men Off".

The single is a current day take on song she wrote when she was 15 and still trying to figure out who she was. According to Jungheim, (she) "changed this song from a desperate plea for others to recognize me into an unapologetic anthem about who I am regardless of other people's perception".



Jungheim has released a new EP called "Tell You All The Time". The group, and more speciffically Nayla, has used the quarentine to create and release a ton of new music. They kicked of the year by releasing a collection of home recordings mde of several years, but since March they have released four EPs.

Nayla Jungheim (Rhythm Guitar/Synths/Vocals), Zack Miller (Drums), Hammad Imam (Lead Guitar), and Gwen Giedeman (Bass).


- news for musician and music pros -