This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


Gentle Heat

Gentle Heat "Sheer"

Gentle Heat have released their latest album, Sheer, via Flesh and Bones Records. The album's lead single, "WDYG", is accompanied by the Jake Stolz directed video below.

This is Dream Pop of David Algrim (Guitar, Vocals, Keys), Sarah Clausen (Keys, Vocals), Tim Mack (Drums), Leon Owusu (Bass), and Joe Suihkonen (Guitar).


Gentle Heat to Release "Liminal" (2/1)

Gentle Heat are preparing to release a new EP called “Liminal” via Skeletal Records on February 1st. This is the Noise Rock band’s follow-up to their 2018 debut album Dissolve (Sooper Records, March 2018). The EP’s first single and lead track is called “Ghost Town Hiss” and can be streamed below.

You can help Gentle Heat celebrate the release of Liminal on February 1st at Flood House with LUME and Floatie.


- news for musician and music pros -