This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Brady "You Sleep While They Watch"

Brady have released their debut full-length album, You Sleep While They Watch, via Flesh & Bone Records. The album's lead single, "Power Suck", is accompanied by the video below.

This is the work of Sam Boyhtari (Vocals/Guitar), Jake Morse (Drums), Kacey Keith (Bass), and Clara McCoy (Guitar/Synth).

You can catch Brady at The Fallout (2230 S. Ashland) with Old Coke, Sleepwalk, and Lowfaith on August 27th.



Brady "Family Photos / Twist the Knife"

Brady has released a new double single “Family Photos” b/w “Twist the Knife”. The noisy rock band released a video for “Twist the Knife” back in August, but last week dropped both tracks on all streaming services.

This is the work of Sam Boyhtari, Jake Morse, Kacey Keith, and Connor McCoy.


- news for musician and music pros -