This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts


The Addisons

The Addisons "100% Familiar"

Indie Vets The Addisons have released a new EP called "100% Familiar". This is the group's third EP and follow-up to 2019's "Fake It".

The Addisons are Dave Lysien (vocals, guitar), Tom Counihan (vocals, guitar), Rick Uncapher (bass), and Jesse Carmona (drums, percussion).


The Addisons “Fake It” Video

Earlier this month we shared the new single, “Fake It”, from The Addisons. The Pop Punk band has now released a fantastic video to accompany their single.

You can catch The Addisions and Mary’s Place in Rockford (602 N. Madison) on November 23rd with Sidekick Kato and TellTime.


The Addisons "Fake It"

The Addisons recently released a new single called “Fake It”. This is the first new music we have received from the ’90’s-influenced Indie Rock band since their 2018 EP “Here It Comes Again”.

This is the work of Tom Counihan (vocals, guitar), Dave Lysien (vocals, guitar), Jesse Carmona (drums), and Rick Uncapher (bass).


- news for musician and music pros -