Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


The Off Days "Sweeping Up Roses"

The Off Days "Sweeping Up Roses"

The Off Days have released a new single called "Sweeping Up Roses" and are preparing to drop second single, "Love", on New Year's Eve.

This is the work of Paul Atangan (vocals, lead guitar), Nathan Nager (drums), Ulysses Robledo (bass), and Cody Michaels (rhythm guitar).

Published: December 29, 2022 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -