Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Thank You, I'm Sorry "Parliaments"

Thank You, I'm Sorry "Parliaments"

Dream Pop group Thank You, I'm Sorry has released a new single called "Parliaments". The single perfectly captures that wistful feeling of smoke-filled summer boredom.

This is the work of Colleen Dow (Guitar and Vocals), Bethunni Schreiner (Bass), Sage Livergood (Drums), and Abe Anderson (Guitar).

You can catch Thank You, I'm Sorry on May 17th at Subt with Hey, Ily.

Published: May 16, 2022 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -