Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Satin Banshee "Gotta Get Back"

Satin Banshee "Gotta Get Back"

Satin Banshee has released a new single called "Gotta Get Back". This is the first new music from the trio since 2020's single "Follow Me Down".

This is the Heavy Glam Rock of Jordan Marks (Guitar/Vox), Aaron Crowe (Bass/Guitar), and Jack Yanda (Drums)

Published: March 25, 2022 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -