Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Thompson Springs "Save the Trouble"

Thompson Springs "Save the Trouble"

Thompson Springs have released a new single called "Save the Trouble". This is the group's first single of 2022 after releasing three last year in follow-up to their 2020 debut album Undertones.

This is the Folk Rock of Matt Smith (guitar, vocals), Jacob Bicknase (drums, synthesizer, piano), David Thrift (bass guitar, vocals), Jeff Sullivan (electric guitar), and Anthony Cook (electric guitar).

The group will touring the Midwest all April and you can find all of their dates here.

Published: March 02, 2022 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -