Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Mentalease "Eighth Deadly Sin"

Mentalease "Eighth Deadly Sin"

Mentalease has released the 3rd and final installment, "Eighth Deadly Sin", in a series of experimental sample-based music.

This is the first new music from the trio of Spencer Harris, Wesley Hunt, and Daniel Martinson since 2019's "Ghost Town".

Published: February 10, 2022 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -