Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Blindcopy "Permanent Collection"

Blindcopy "Permanent Collection"

The new project from J. Robot, Blindcopy, have released their debut single "Permanent Collection" in conjunction with Back To The Light.

For this project J. Robot has pulled talent from Chicago and Memphis enlisting the help of Matt Ciani (of Arthhur), Chris Connelly and Dan Milligan (The Joy Thieves), Cat Hall, Carl Marsh, Josh McKay, melodywhore, Xanthe Mumm, J.D. Reager, Karen Righeimer and Ivan Russia (Bellhead), Janet Simpson, Sapphira Vee, and Chris Wilburn.

Published: September 09, 2021 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

What's your favorite Emerging Chicago Artist on this list?
Total: 14 votes
  Andy Rowell 
  Charlie Reed 
  Olivia Block 
  Sick Day 

This poll will end on December 15, 2021 at 11.59 PM ET

Please stay positive with the comments, support for other bands is one of the secrets of "success."

Results as of December 07, 2021, 8:12 pm

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -