Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Thompson Springs "Too Close For Comfort"

Thompson Springs "Too Close For Comfort"

Thompson Springs have released a new single called "Too Close For Comfort".

This is the work of Jacob Bicknase (drums, piano), David Thrift (Bass, backing vocals), Jeff Sullivan (electric guitar), Alex Charland (Saxophone), and Matt Smith (acoustic guitar, vocals)

You can catch Thompson Springs at Schubas on August 20th with Soul Honey Records, and Julian Daniell.

Published: July 22, 2021 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -