Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Mock Nine "Rose Gold"

Mock Nine "Rose Gold"

Mock Nine takes a new approach and swings more towards Pop ballad territory on their latest single "Rose Gold". This is the band's fifth single of 2020 and follow-up to August's "Black Hole".

This is the work of Tommy Langford (Vocals/Guitar), Mac Campbell (Bass/Guitar), James Bruce (Guitar), Sam Grossman (Drums), Stas Gunkle (Drums/Multi-Instrumentalist), and Miles Richey (Keys/Bass).

Published: November 06, 2020 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -