Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts


Division Point "Thirteen"

Division Point "Thirteen"

Indie Rock trio Division Point have released a new single called “Thirteen”. This is the work of Danny Gaytan (Vocals/Bass), Danny Garcia (Guitar), and Segio Apanco (Drums)

You can catch Division Point at Wire on January 26th with Dad Hat, Skylight Cinema, and Background Character. 

Published: January 22, 2020 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

New Poll Coming Soon!

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -