Rate the Artist:

Please visit The Deli's full web charts organized by genre and region.

Go to Charts




Ethers have released the first single, “Rip Off”, from their forthcoming self-titled debut due out on August 24th via Trouble In Mind Records. Ethers is Bo Hansen (guitar, vocals) (Heavy Times), Mary McKane (organ, vocals) (Outer Minds, Runnies), Russ Calderwood (bass) (Heavy Times, Radar Eyes, Runnies), and Matthew Rolin (Drums).

You can catch Ethers on July 11th with The Love-Birds (San Fran) at The Whistler. They will also be performing at West Fest Chicago on July 7th.

Published: June 14, 2018 |

This Emerging Artist is based in Chicago,
check out other talented locals we picked
for our Chicago Artist of the Month poll below!

What's your favorite Emerging Chicago Artist on this list?
Total: 69 votes
  Julian Daniell 
  Spam Risk 
  Spooky Boo 

This poll will end on April 15, 2020 at 11.59 PM ET

Please stay positive with the comments, support for other bands is one of the secrets of "success."

Results as of April 10, 2020, 3:33 am

sponsored by::



Chicago New Bands With Buzz

- news for musician and music pros -